• de
telephone-icon email-icon
Scroll to Content

Haus Hubertus in Wagrain

Holiday apartments, rooms & restaurant in the center of town

Allow us to invite you to enjoy a rejuvenating summer holiday or winter getaway in beautiful Wagrain. The Haus Hubertus in the center of Wagrain in Salzburger Land offers you apartments and rooms with breakfast in the partner hotel. In winter we treat you to a selection of traditional dishes in our own à la carte restaurant. Spend your holidays in accommodations at Haus Hubertus in Wagrain, Austria, where you will feel totally at ease and at home.

Highlights at the “Hubertus” for your holiday in Wagrain

Ferienwohnungen in Wagrain, Haus Hubertus

Holiday Apartments

Our apartments for 2 – 6 people are the ideal opportunity to relax, unwind and dream.

 

read about our holiday apartments

Restaurant in Wagrain, Haus Hubertus

À la Carte Restaurant

Eat and drink amid the friendly atmosphere of our restaurant in Wagrain, Salzburger Land.

 

read about our restaurant

Zimmer in Wagrain, Haus Hubertus

Rooms

Accommodations for 2 – 3 people in Wagrain. Get your vacation day off to a perfect start with a lavish breakfast.

 

read about our rooms

… kids feel right at home here!

Dear children, here at our Haus Hubertus in Wagrain there’s no time to get bored. A large playground with slides, swings, trampoline, table tennis and more awaits you in summer. In the Wasserwelt Wagrain you can whizz down the water slides, splash around in the indoor and outdoor pools and enjoy exciting adventures in the water. Admission is free of charge daily. Plus there are reductions for children when sharing their parents’ standard double room – Mum and Dad’s piggy bank will be pleased.

YOUR SUMMER VACATION OR winter getaway in Wagrain

From hiking and skiing to free admission to the Wasserwelt Wagrain

Wagrain in Salzburg invites you to enjoy a variety-filled family vacation, winter getaway or skiing holiday in the middle of the mountains. As you go hiking, mountaineering, rock climbing or mountain biking during your summer vacation, you will discover our countryside in its most pristine form. During the winter, head for the pistes of the Wagrain ski area in Ski amadé – skiing and snowboarding on a total of 760 kilometers of slopes at resorts within this amazing ski alliance. Explore nature out cross-country skiing, sledding or on a winter hike. The Wasserwelt Wagrain aquatic center, with in- and outdoor areas, offers fun and relaxation for everyone – with the Salzburger Sportwelt Card, you enjoy free admission to the Wasserwelt every day. Awaiting you for your day trips are numerous sightseeing attractions in Salzburger Land, most of which are within quick, easy reach of your Haus Hubertus.

Enquiry

• en
telephone-icon email-icon
Scroll to Content

Haus Hubertus in Wagrain

Ferienwohnungen, Zimmer & Restaurant direkt im Zentrum

Lassen Sie sich zu einem erholsamen Sommerurlaub und Winterurlaub im schönen Wagrain einladen. Das Haus Hubertus im Zentrum von Wagrain im Salzburger Land bietet Ihnen Appartements und Zimmer mit Frühstück. Auf Wunsch stehen Ihnen die umfangreichen Inklusivleistungen des Partner-Hotels Wagrainerhof zur Verfügung. Im hauseigenen À la carte Restaurant verwöhnen wir Sie mit traditionellen Speisen. Verbringen Sie Ihren Urlaub in den Unterkünften im Haus Hubertus in Wagrain in Österreich und fühlen Sie sich rundum wohl.

Haus Hubertus - Zimmer & Appartements in Wagrain

Highlights im „Hubertus“ für Ihren Urlaub in Wagrain

Ferienwohnungen in Wagrain, Haus Hubertus

Ferienwohnungen

Ideal zum Erholen und Träumen sind unsere 3 Appartements für 2 – 8 Personen.

 

zu den Ferienwohnungen

Restaurant in Wagrain, Haus Hubertus

À la Carte-Restaurant

Essen und Trinken in der gemütlichen Atmosphäre unseres Restaurants in Wagrain, Salzburger Land.

 

zum Restaurant

Zimmer in Wagrain, Haus Hubertus

Zimmer

Unterkünfte für 1 – 3 Personen in Wagrain. In Ihren Urlaubstag starten Sie mit dem reichhaltigen Frühstück.

 

zu den Zimmer

… hier fühlen sich Kids rundum wohl!

Liebe Kinder, im Haus Hubertus in Wagrain hat Langeweile keine Chance. Es erwartet euch ein toller, großer Spielplatz mit Rutschen, Schaukeln, Trampolin, Tischtennis und vielen weiteren Spielmöglichkeiten. In der Wasserwelt Wagrain saust ihr über die Rutschen, planscht in den Innen- und Außenbecken und erlebt spannende Wasserabenteuer. Der Eintritt ist für euch täglich kostenlos. Zusätzlich gibt’s im Haus Hubertus Kinderermäßigungen im Standard-Doppelzimmer der Eltern – da freut sich das Sparschwein von Mama und Papa.

Wanderurlaub in Wagrain, Salzburger Land
Erlebnisbad Wasserwelt Wagrain
Skiurlaub in Wagrain, Ski amadé

Ihr Sommerurlaub & Winterurlaub in Wagrain

Vom Wandern, übers Skifahren bis hin zum Gratis-Eintritt in die Wasserwelt

Wagrain in Salzburg lädt Sie zu einem abwechslungsreichen Familienurlaub, Wanderurlaub und Skiurlaub mitten in den Bergen ein. Beim Wandern, Bergsteigen, Klettern und Mountainbiken im Sommerurlaub entdecken Sie die Landschaft von ihrer ursprünglichen Seite. Schwingen Sie sich im Winter auf die Pisten im Skigebiet Wagrain in Ski amadé – Skifahren und Snowboarden auf ingesamt 760 Pistenkilometern im gesamten Skiverbund. Genießen Sie die Natur beim Langlaufen, Rodeln und Winterwandern. Das Erlebnisschwimmbad Wasserwelt Wagrain mit den In- und Outdoor-Bereichen bietet Spaß und Entspannung für jeden – mit der Salzburger Sportwelt Card haben Sie täglich kostenlosen Eintritt in die Wasserwelt. Für Tagesausflüge eignen sich zahlreiche Ausflugsziele im Salzburger Land, die Sie vom Haus Hubertus aus in Kürze erreichen.

Urlaub anfragen